Middleton Cheney Parish Council

Serving the people of Middleton Cheney

All Saints Church 1920

Clerk: Mrs Valerie Furniss
Parish Meeting Rooms
Middleton Cheney, Banbury
Oxon OX17 2LR

Tel: 01295 713500

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 979

1704c - Minutes 18th April 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 09 May 2017

1705a - Agenda 8th May 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Thu, 04 May 2017

1705a - Minutes 8th May 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

1705b - Agenda 15th May 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 10 May 2017

1705b - Minutes 15th May 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

1705c - Agenda (AGM) 22nd May 2017

AGM Meeting Agenda

Wed, 17 May 2017

1705c - Minutes (AGM) 22nd May 2017

Minutes Annual Council Meeting

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

1706a - Agenda 5th June 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

1706a - Minutes 5th June 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

1706b - Agenda 19th June 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

1706b - Minutes 19th June 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

1707a - Agenda 3rd July 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

1707a - Minutes 3rd July 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

1707b - Agenda 17th July 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

1707b - Minutes 17th July 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

1708a - Agenda 7th August 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

1708a - Minutes 7th August 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

1708b - Agenda 21st August 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

1708b - Minutes 21st August 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

1709a - Agenda 4th September 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

1709a - Minutes 4th September 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

1709b - Agenda 18th September 2017

Agenda Planning Meeting

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

1709b - Minutes 18th September 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

1710a - Agenda 2nd October 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

1710a - Minutes 2nd October 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

1710b - Agenda 16th October 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

1710b - Minutes 16th October 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

1711a - Agenda 13th November 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

1711a - Minutes 13th November 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

1711b - Agenda 27th November 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 22 Nov 2017