Middleton Cheney Parish Council

Serving the people of Middleton Cheney

All Saints Church 1920

Clerk: Mrs Valerie Furniss
Parish Meeting Rooms
Middleton Cheney, Banbury
Oxon OX17 2LR

Tel: 01295 713500

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 979

1609b - Agenda 19th September 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

1609b - Minutes 19th September 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

1610a - Agenda 10th October 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

1610a - Minutes 10th October 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

1610b - Agenda 24th October 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

1610b - Minutes 24th October 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

1611a - Agenda 7th November 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

1611a - Minutes 7th November 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

1611b - Agenda 21st November 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

1611b - Minutes 21st November 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

1612a - Agenda 5th December 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

1612a - Minutes 5th December 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

1612b - Agenda 19th December 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

1612b - Minutes 19th December 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

1701a - Agenda 3rd January 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Thu, 22 Dec 2016

1701a - Minutes 3rd January 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

1701b - Agenda 23rd January 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

1701b - Minutes 23rd January 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

1702a - Agenda 6th February 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

1702a - Minutes 6th February 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

1702b - Agenda 20th February 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

1702b - Minutes 20th February 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

1703a - Agenda 6th March 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

1703a - Minutes 6th March 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

1703b - Agenda 20th March 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

1703b - Minutes 20th March 2017

Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

1704a - Agenda 3rd April 2017

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

1704a - Minutes 3rd April 2017

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 09 May 2017

1704b - Minutes 10th April 2017 APM

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes

Tue, 09 May 2017

1704c - Agenda 18th April 2017

Planning Meeting Agenda

Sun, 09 Apr 2017