Middleton Cheney Parish Council

Serving the people of Middleton Cheney

All Saints Church 1920

Clerk: Mrs Valerie Furniss
Parish Meeting Rooms
Middleton Cheney, Banbury
Oxon OX17 2LR

Tel: 01295 713500

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 909

1602a - Agenda 1st February 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

1602a - Minutes 1st February 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

1602b - Agenda 15th February 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

1602b - Minutes 15th February 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

1603a - Agenda 8th March 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Mon, 29 Feb 2016

1603a - Minutes 8th March 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Thu, 05 May 2016

1603b - Agenda 21st March 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

1603b - Minutes 21st March 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Thu, 05 May 2016

1604a - Agenda 4th April 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 30 Mar 2016

1604a - Minutes 4th April 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Thu, 05 May 2016

1604b - Agenda April 14th - APM

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

1604b - Minutes Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes

Mon, 09 May 2016

1604c - Agenda 18th April 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

1604c - Minutes 18th April 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Thu, 05 May 2016

1605a - Agenda 3rd May 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

1605a - Minutes 3rd May 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mon, 09 May 2016

1605b - Agenda 16th May 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 10 May 2016

1605b - Minutes 16th May 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 09 May 2016

1605c - Agenda Annual Meeting 2016

Annual Meeting Agenda

Mon, 09 May 2016

1605c - Minutes Annual Meeting 2016

Annual Meeting Minutes

Mon, 09 May 2016

1606a - Agenda 6th June 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 31 May 2016

1606a - Minutes 6th June 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

1606b - Agenda 20th June 2016

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

1606b - Minutes 20th June 2016

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

1607a - Agenda 4th July 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

1607a - Minutes 4th July 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Sep 2016

1608a - Agenda 1st August 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wed, 27 Jul 2016

1608a - Minutes 1st August 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Fri, 09 Sep 2016

1609a - Agenda 5th September 2016

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

1609a - Minutes 5th September 2016

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 11 Oct 2016