Middleton Cheney Parish Council

Serving the people of Middleton Cheney

All Saints Church 1920

Clerk: Mrs Valerie Furniss
Parish Meeting Rooms
Middleton Cheney, Banbury
Oxon OX17 2LR

Tel: 01295 713500

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 718

1501b - Minutes 19th January 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

1502a - Agenda 2nd February 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

1502a - Minutes 2nd February 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mon, 02 Feb 2015

1502b - Agenda 16th February 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

1502b - Minutes 16th February 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

1503a - Agenda 2nd March 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 24 Feb 2015

1503a - Minutes 2nd March 2015

Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

1503b - Agenda 16th March 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

1503b - Minutes 16th March 2015

Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

1504a - Agenda 7th April 2015

Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 30 Mar 2015

1504a - Minutes 7th April 2015

Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 07 Apr 2015

1504b - Agenda 20th April 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Apr 2015

1504b - Minutes 20th April 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

1505a - Agenda 5th May 2015

Monthly Council Meeting

Tue, 05 May 2015

1505a - Minutes 5th May 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 05 May 2015

1506a - Agenda 1st June 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Fri, 29 May 2015

1506a - Minutes 1st June 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

1506b - Agenda 15th June 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 09 Jun 2015

1506b - Minutes 15th June 2015

Planning Meeting Minutes

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

1507a - Agenda 6th July 2105

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

1507a - Minutes 6th July 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

1507b - Agenda 20th July 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

1507b - Minutes 20th July 2015

Planning Meeting Minutes

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

1509a - Agenda 7th September 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 01 Sep 2015

1509a - Minutes 7th September 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sun, 11 Oct 2015

1509b - Agenda 21st September 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

1509b - Minutes 21st September 2015

Planning Meeting Minutes

Sun, 11 Oct 2015

1510a - Agenda 5th October 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

1510a - Minutes 5th October 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

1510b - Agenda 19th October 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 13 Oct 2015