Middleton Cheney Parish Council

Serving the people of Middleton Cheney

All Saints Church 1920

Clerk: Mrs Valerie Furniss
Parish Meeting Rooms
Middleton Cheney, Banbury
Oxon OX17 2LR

Tel: 01295 713500

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 979

1410a - Agenda 6th October 2014

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Sun, 01 Nov 2015

1410a - Minutes 6th October 2014

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

1410b - Agenda 20th October 2014

Planning Meeting Agenda

Sun, 01 Nov 2015

1410b - Minutes 20th October 2014

Planning Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

1411a - Agenda 3rd November 2014

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Sun, 01 Nov 2015

1411a - Minutes 3rd November 2014

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

1411b - Agenda 17th November 2014

Planning Meeting Agenda

Sun, 01 Nov 2015

1411b - Minutes 17th November 2014

Planning Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

1412a - Agenda 1st December 2014

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Sun, 01 Nov 2015

1412a - Minutes 1st December 2014

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

1412b - Agenda 15th December 2014

Planning Meeting Agenda

Sun, 01 Nov 2015

1412b - Minutes 15th December 2014

Planning Meeting Minutes

Sat, 10 Oct 2015

1501a - Agenda 5th January 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 23 Dec 2014

1501a - Minutes 5th January 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mon, 05 Jan 2015

1501b - Agenda 19th January 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 13 Jan 2015

1501b - Minutes 19th January 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

1502a - Agenda 2nd February 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

1502a - Minutes 2nd February 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mon, 02 Feb 2015

1502b - Agenda 16th February 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

1502b - Minutes 16th February 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

1503a - Agenda 2nd March 2015

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Tue, 24 Feb 2015

1503a - Minutes 2nd March 2015

Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

1503b - Agenda 16th March 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

1503b - Minutes 16th March 2015

Planning Meeting Minutes

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

1504a - Agenda 7th April 2015

Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 30 Mar 2015

1504a - Minutes 7th April 2015

Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 07 Apr 2015

1504b - Agenda 20th April 2015

Planning Meeting Agenda

Tue, 14 Apr 2015

1504b - Minutes 20th April 2015

Monthly Planning Meeting

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

1505a - Agenda 5th May 2015

Monthly Council Meeting

Tue, 05 May 2015

1505a - Minutes 5th May 2015

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Tue, 05 May 2015