Middleton Cheney Parish Council

Serving the people of Middleton Cheney

All Saints Church 1920

Clerk: Macaulay Nichol
Parish Meeting Rooms
Middleton Cheney, Banbury
Oxon OX17 2LR

Tel: 01295 713500

Your Parish Councillors

Middleton Cheney is one of the largest villages in South Northamptonshire. The Parish Council can consist of up to 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Currently vacancies are available. If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

District Councillors

Cllr Richard Solesbury-Timms


Cllr Rosie Herring


01280 841 553

County Councillor

Cllr Rebecca Breese

Northamptonshire County Council

Steane Grounds Farm
NN13 5NP

Tel: 01280 709976
email: rebecca.breese@westnorthants.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Andrea Leadsome MP


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 7149
Fax: 020 7219 4045
email: andrea.leadsom.mp@parliament.uk